Nome: Rui Rebelo

Investigação

Contacto: rmrebelo@fc.ul.pt

Coordenador; Comissão Científica

Jorge Palmeirim

Nome: Jorge Palmeirim

Investigação

Contacto: jmpalmeirim@fc.ul.pt

Comissão Científica

 Margarida Reis Nome: Margarida Santos-Reis

Investigação

Contacto: mmreis@fc.ul.pt
Comissão Científica

 Manuela Coelho Nome: Manuela Coelho

Investigação

Contacto: mmcoelho@fc.ul.pt

 Carlos Fernandes Nome: Carlos Fernandes

Investigação

Contacto: cafernandes@fc.ul.pt

 FAndrade Nome: Francisco Andrade

Investigação

Contacto: faandrade@fc.ul.pt

jpgranadeiro Nome: José Pedro Granadeiro

Investigação

Contacto: jpgranadeiro@fc.ul.pt

 Mena Nome: Filomena Magalhães

Investigação

Contacto: mfmagalhaes@fc.ul.pt

Nome: Luis Rosalino

Investigação

Contacto: mmreis@fc.ul.pt

 Francisco Fonseca Nome: Francisco Fonseca

Investigação

Contacto: fpfonseca@fc.ul.pt

Nome: Francisco Pina-Martins

Investigação

Contacto:

  Nome: Tiago Marques

Investigação

Contacto:  tamarques@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colaboradores regulares do Departamento de Biologia Vegetal

Otília Correia Nome: Otília Correia

Investigação

Contacto: odgato@fc.ul.pt

 

Cristina Máguas Nome: Cristina Máguas

Investigação

Contacto: cmhanson@fc.ul.pt